Fleet Lease & Sales

509 Northwest 7 Highway Blue Springs, MO 64014 844-938-4306

Read Our Review For Top Rated Car Dealer In Blue Springs, MO


US Fleet Lease and Sales
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Feb 18, 2022,
John is an awesome guy to work with and will do his very best to give you a fair deal and treat you a lot of respect. I would highly recommend searching for and buying your next vehicle with John, I know I will! :]
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Jan 31, 2022,
I had a pleasant, no hassle experience. Tim Ramsey is an honest salesman, who did not play games. He is very straight forward and helpful. There were a few issues with the car and the people at US Fleet and Sales took care of the problem quickly at no charge to me. I would highly recommend someone buying a car at this establishment.
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Jan 20, 2022,
I am so happy that i purchased my 2011 Chevy Camaro from Tim was such a great guy very honest will buy again also the owner very nice & staff very courteous will tell family and friends
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Sep 21, 2021,
Want to thank Tim and John for a wonderful truck buying experience for our son. They stayed true to their word and held the vehicle for us to get to us. That is top notch sales. We appreciate all of you. Thank you again.
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Aug 17, 2021,
Tim and John Thank you for another great work vehicle. We appreciate your easy purchasing process.
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Aug 14, 2021,
Very friendly and service was great
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Aug 14, 2021,
Very nice place. Friendly staff Tim Ramsey was very friendly and helpful. the process was fast and easy.
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Feb 3, 2021,
Great Place, friendly staff, and good-priced vehicles for sale. No sales pressuring like big dealerships. Would definitely buy from them again. Thanks Jim for your help.
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Jan 15, 2021,
Shopped online for days and found they had the lowest prices within a 100 mile radius, very nice selection of clean vehicles and the entire staff was very helpful with no pressure or pricing games
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Sep 2, 2020,
Working with Greg was a great experience when buying my truck. Answered all my questions without any problems and bill was great handling all the paperwork quickly and pulling the carfax for me. Thanks for the great service and ride.
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Jul 29, 2020,
It was great to meet you all and purchase a car from you all. Maybe when my daughter and husband is ready they will come to you for the truck they have been looking for...Thanks again it was great meeting new friends and seeing the older ones from before...
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Feb 22, 2020,
Dear Sirs I am not sure if you are familiar with ACV Auctions. ACV wants to remarket/sell your vehicles. Here is the background. ACV Auctions remarketed and sold over 30,000 vehicles last month and that includes selling on Saturdays and Sundays. ACV Auctions is the nationwide, wholesale, digital platform where we launch the auction from the grounding location or lot. Our site is ACvauctions.co I will reach out on Monday to answer to discuss Fred Uhter Strategic Accounts Manager ACV Auctions 312 257 0548 Sent from my iPhone
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Oct 3, 2019,
Great and knowledgeable service. Greg made the buying experience both stress and hassle free. I had been searching for several weeks for the right truck, all across Missouri, and no place I visited had this kind of customer service. Definitely recommend giving Greg a call!
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Jul 18, 2019,
Greg was awesome! Honest dealership that does good business and has great cars!! Walked away with my dream Dodge Challenger that is simply amazing to look at and drive!
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Jul 18, 2019,
This was the best experience I have ever had with buying a car. They are very nice and knowledgeable about the vehicles. They gave me a loaner when I took my truck in to have a trailer brake installed. I would 100% come back and purchase my next vehicle here!!
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Jul 5, 2019,
Good service Cody is a great sales man
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Jun 24, 2019,
Great selection
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Jun 14, 2019,
By far one of the best buying experiences I have ever had. Codie was a fantastic salesman. I would definitely buy another car from him.
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
May 25, 2019,
The owner and staff were very helpful. Bought a car here and got a great deal on it. A few days later, the car had some issues. I took it back, the owner gave me another car to drive while they fixed mine. No hassle, no problems. Nice to see a car dealership follow through as advertised.
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Apr 16, 2019,
Great place to buy a vehicle
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Mar 6, 2019,
Great service
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Jan 1, 2019,
Good prices
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Dec 9, 2018,
I was in the market for a new Tacoma and I found this truck online at U.S. Fleet and Sales. I called and told them that I was interested and wanted to come take a look at it. They said come on out. Greg met me at the door and was ready to let me test drive the car. Greg was so helpful throughout the entire process and walked me through each step so I could understand. It was my first time buying my own vehicle. Greg treated me as if I was a member of his own family and Dave, the financial manager, was just as helpful as Greg. I was very satisfied with my experience there and I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you Greg, Dave and the whole U.S. Fleet and Sales team!!!
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Dec 8, 2018,
These folks have skills and are real professionals. We were in and out. Love our deal.. Love our new truck. It was a pleasure doing business and getting to know you all
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Dec 6, 2018,
I received nothing less than exceptional customer service from Greg and Billy. They displayed a high level of patience during my encounter with the dealership. They trusted me to test drive the car for an extended period and fixed the issues I brought forth. I also did not feel pressured to purchase.
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Nov 25, 2018,
After college graduation our youngest needed reliable transportation to start his life and career pursuits. Greg Fensom searched for a hybrid option for dependability and financial benefits. Finding a 2016 Ford Fusion hybrid fit the bill and was a perfect match for a young man's future. Three months later a career opportunity for me meant that I would be putting significant miles on my older car daily and two things were obvious. 1 - I needed fuel economy and dependability. 2- That I needed a person who could deliver, and that I could trust. Hello Greg Fensom again, and again he came through with a single owner, low miles, 2017 Ford Fusion hybrid. Greg continued with service after the deal by locating a front license plate frame for my son, and an antenna mast for me, not to mention random "everything okay, thanks for the business texts". Need trustworthy and reliable auto sales? Call Greg at US Fleet Lease & Sales.
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Oct 2, 2018,
Bought a Ram 1500 i just need to take it there to fix something small but they said they would take care of it. Hoping to trade it in for a chevy 1500 next year
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Aug 6, 2018,
Awesome staff. Super friendly and easy to putchase.
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Jul 17, 2018,
They were extremely easy to work with they got me approved when know one else could friendly and fast service
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
816-463-2172
Jul 15, 2018,
We had a great experience every step of the way purchasing a vehicle from U s Fleet! The initial look driving by and having the year and price listed on the windshield was the first indication that this company has the consumers wants and needs as a priority. The young man that greeted us, Mr. Cody Bell was the pinnacle of a polite,courteous and knowledgable salesman. Mr.Bell represented himself and the company well. U.sFleet is definitely where we will go to purchase our next vehicle. We have alredy recommended it to several people and will continue to do so.
Google Maps
US Fleet Lease and Sales US Fleet Lease and Sales
★★★★★
33 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for US Fleet Lease and Sales

Testimonial Photo

Shelby Beagle - 2008 Chevy Cobalt

Wonderful dealership with great customer service, loved every minute of my visit here and very impressed with the vehicle I drove off with!

Testimonial Photo

Christie Pennington - 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

Friendly Staff. A great bunch of people to work with.

Testimonial Photo

Carissa Seek - 2011 Chevy Silverado

Not your typical used car dealership. Their vehicles are in great shape, good customer service, and well priced!

Testimonial Photo

Karri Mitchell - 2016 Chevy Equinox

Just go a new car from U.S. Fleet & Sales Lease. Matt & Billy were very helpful and friendly! Thanks for my new ride!

Testimonial Photo

Jackie Brotherton - 2014 Chevy Equinox

My first car buying experience was amazing today! Thank you so much, Greg!!

Testimonial Photo

Cheyann Spencer - 2012 Chevy Malibu

Had a great experience! Definitely recommend this place to anyone!

Testimonial Photo

Krissy Kirchhoff - 2015 GMC Terrain

Very friendly and helpful sales people. Brayden did an amazing job listening to what I was looking for and helped me get a deal I was comfortable with. David in finance was very helpful and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend them to anyone. I love my new car!!!

Text Us